Representative Clients

Business Entities & Transactions:
Airius, LLC
Avedon Engineering, Inc.
Coenen Construction, Inc.
Custom Fence & Supply, Inc.
Elevations Foundation
GlobalEducators, Inc.
GoAbroad, LLC
Homebuilders Services of Colorado
Hover Community, Inc.
JBS USA Holdings, Inc.
Kinsco, Inc.
Safety Rails of Colorado
Specialty Products Corporation

Water Law:


City of Arvada
City of Trinidad
Town of Bennett
Town of Castle Rock
Town of Dillon
Town of Lochbuie
Town of Wiggins
Water Conservancy Districts
St. Vrain & Left Hand Water Conservancy District
Upper South Platte Water Conservancy District
Water Districts
East Larimer County Water District
Fort Collins Loveland Water District
Headwater Authority of the South Platte
Left Hand Water District
Longs Peak Water District
Morgan County Quality Water District
Penrose Water District
Poudre Tech Metropolitan District
Roxborough Water & Sanitation District
Southgate Water & Sanitation District
Stonegate Village Metropolitan District
Water User Organizations
Arkansas Groundwater Users Association
Water Users Association of District No. 6 
Ditch Companies
B.H. Eaton Ditch Company
Farmers Independent Ditch Co.
Highland Ditch Company
Greeley and Loveland Irrigation Company
Last Chance Ditch Company
Leyner-Cottonwood Consolidated Ditch Co.
New Consolidated Lower Boulder Reservoir and Ditch Co.
Platte Valley Irrigation Company
Rural Ditch Company
Weldon Valley Ditch Company
Boulder Valley Christian Church
LifeBridge Christian Church
Rocky Mountain Christian Church
Conservation Easements:
Colorado Open Lands
Ducks Unlimited
Real Estate, Land Use, Development & Conservation:
Eastglen Apartments
Longmont Gardens Investment Company
School Districts:
Alpine Valley School
Arapahoe County School District 1
Bethune School District R-5
Blue Mountain Montessori
Eagle County School District RE-50J
Eagle Rock School
Forest Park Montessori
Littleton Public Schools
Longmont Christian School
Park County School District RE-2
St. Vrain Valley School District Re-1J
Summit School District RE-1
Special Districts & Litigation:
Berthoud Fire Protection District
Estes Valley Park & Recreation District
Left Hand Water District
Longs Peak Water District
Milliken Fire Protection District
Morgan County Quality Water District
Mountain View Fire Protection District
Niwot Sanitation District
St. Vrain Sanitation District
Southgate Sanitation District
Southgate Water District
Thompson Rivers Park & Recreation District
West Metro Fire Protection District
Windsor-Severance Fire Protection District